Envoyez nous un message !

Notre bureau

  • Adresse: 7961 rue des PME, Terrebonne, Qc J7M 1Z9
  • Téléphone: (450) 478-0505
  • Téléphone: 1(877) 478-6489
  • Email: info@groupeunity.com

Notre équipe

Steve Maillette
Président smaillette@groupeunity.com
Jonathan Rail
Chargé de compte Sénior
jrail@groupeunity.com
Marc-Olivier Bisson
Directeur Marketing mbisson@groupeunity.com
Anthony Desrochers
Directeur des opérations adesrochers@groupeunity.com
Anne-Marie Goudreau
Comptable / Contrôleur amgoudreau@groupeunity.com
Samuel Nault
Chargé de projets snault@groupeunity.com
David Olivier Wild
Chef vidéo dwild@groupeunity.com